ColorMeContest 10th Edition. Theme: Angel

in #colormecontest6 years ago

First of all I want to thank @blacklux for this fun contest. It's always a pleasure for me to draw!
This is my final artwork, I hope you like it. The angels in heaven and the little devils in hell.... But here it seems that there is someone who is not well located! Jejejejejejejejejejeje:

Def7.jpg

The process I followed was as follows:
First the angel drew it with pencil and I added the characters.

Pr1.jpg

Pr2.jpg

Then I started coloring it with markers and crayons.

Pr3.jpg

Pr4.jpg

Pr5.jpg

Def7.jpg

If you want to participate in this fun contest just click here

Thank you very much and a thousand blessings to those who have the courtesy to see this publication.

Sort:  

This is really cool! Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Thank you very much! Thank you for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34