✡butterfly✡ColorMeContest 5th Edition! Theme: Spring!✡

in #colormecontest6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I wanted to join the contest @blacklux, because it is quite interesting, because he gives you a super simple sketch that you can transform to your liking but maintaining the structure of the drawing ✡ ✡
I do the drawing in Picsar (yes, I'm a crazy obsessed with that application) because you can do the drawing from my cell phone in my work as it relaxes without my bosses were counted, for that we only have to download the application and give the option to draw and boom We can create crazy drawings that are in our imagination, as well as the ones I do for this platform.

For the background take an old photo that had a few flowers and edit it using the Orton effect, then add a flash of light, move the flowers and finally add a pink circular shape mask. For the butterfly I only decided to paint it in a traditional way with many colors because I was afraid to add so many things that eventually lost its structure

I hope you liked my crazy creation, here I leave the step of drawing





If you want to know more about the contest, here I leave the link:

https://steemit.com/contest/@blacklux/colormecontest-5th-edition-theme-spring

If like me you are passionate about drawing, do not hesitate to follow me, as well as comment to let me know your opinion about it

Sort:  

It have bracers!! 😀
Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Thanks!✡✡

Wonderfully creative..with a humorous touch too :) Bravo!

Good that you liked my butterfly, I call the butterfly warm

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Thanks for the support they give us that we like the art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50