My Entry ColorMeContest 10th Edition. Theme: Angel

in #colormecontest6 years ago (edited)

colormecontest sconce.png

Here is my entry to the color me contest that is being hosted by @blacklux. You may click that link to see the contest details should you want to join.

The shape that we are to work on is an angel and I turned it into a sconce or a light fixture on the wall. I made a pair and placed them on the bedroom wall just above the bed. It was a fun experience working with the shape and I never really thought that I can create this cute angel. Look at how luminous these sconces are. Thank you @blacklux your contest made me create this beautiful submission that I never thought possible.

Sort:  

Hey these angel 😇 lights are cool @dinglehopper, wow great imagination! Got the glow of the lights on the bedding very well! Good luck friend!

Thank you friend. Good luck to you too😂

Cool! Thanks for your entry and good luck!

Honorable mention, well I would think so with your cool lights... your a genius @dinglehopper!4B342E36-5C14-48E6-A5E9-8495983F8B6A.jpeg

Thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48