ColorMeContest 3rd Edition: EastersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colormecontest6 years ago (edited)

Here is my digital art entry to the color me contest hosted by @blacklux. The theme for this edition is Easter. Please check this post for the contest details and I hope you join too.
f798d789-3837-4d82-917e-d12775c94b61.png

When I saw the given shape that we have to work with, I immediately thought that it looks animated or lively.
DQmddWiL6Fm1iM7rKeZqmSmiaoeyrrzbQqcThh9ginJAR51_1680x8400.jpeg I want to go for that idea and made a running bunny. It looks like this bunny is catching a tight deadline. Let me introduce Benjamin Bunny. He works at Eggspress Delivery hope you notice that on the background. He is the manager in charge of fulfilling orders and shipping them out on target dates. Benjamin is sprinting just outside the office trying to meet a tight deadline for the shipment of Easter eggs that were ordered online.

I hope you like it.
Cheers,
@dinglehopper

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Eggspress delivery!! Ahahahahaha!! 😂😂😂

Thanks for your submission and good luck!

Eggspress delivery! How clever you are @dinglehopper. Cute idea, he’s got a little time left, but I wouldn’t want his job to many eggs to color. Hope he’s got a good staff of bunnies and chickens 🐓!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50