ColorMeContest 3rd Edition - Bunnies

in #colormecontest6 years ago
Hello fellow Steemians!

This is my creation for the contest created by @blacklux.
I present you the army of easter bunnies that take easter eggs all over the world. They work together to bring happyness, but they let the press issues to the Spokesbunny.

In the next picture yo can see how was the process for my drawing

If you want to see the rest of the contestants you can enter HERE.

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

I will have to talk to that spokesbunny, I want chocolate! 😅
Thanks for your submission and good luck!

Me too because I love white chocolate, and thanks to you for these contests, I enjoy them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48