FREE flowarts faerie coloring sheets!

in #coloring6 years ago

These ones I'm posting are all watermarked, I will be super duper estatic to send you one FOR FREE as long as you promise to color the whole thing and then show me when you're done. If you'd like more than one then they are $1.50 each and I would definitely accept steem and be forever grateful for your support.
I would love to see the final product you create, the colors that call to you, the way you see the work as finished. I don't care if you print it out to color it or color it digitally, I just wanna see your gorgeous creations!

So.

I send you a coloring sheet without a watermark, but you MUST send me a pic of the colored work. Is that a fair deal? Okay here goes:

AirSpriteWeb.jpgFaerieDjinnINTERNET.pngForestFaerieINTERNET.pngForestFaunINTERNET.pngGoldenDragon.jpgMoonFaerieINTERNET.pngMountainSpiritINTERNET.pngTwinDryadDrawingWIPINTERNET.pngWaterNymphINTERNET.pngGiveThanks.jpgAriesMoonFinalColoringSheetInternet.pngEnjoyTheLittleThingsInternet.pngFAIREy.jpg

Okay so whatever one you like, let me know and I will send you a full res of the line work that you can print out and color yourself!

Have a great night Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64