Sort:  

Amazing Sketch, you make my day better.

Lovely coloring page. I saved then will color it.

Awesome page. I begin my art career as a coloring book artist but I am taking a break from it to focus on other areas of art.

Thank you! I haven't seen your blog in awhile! Must fix that :)

I have been busy and not been blogging as often as I should :)

I save coloring (and jigsaw puzzles) for a wintertime activity ...it gives me something to look forward to so that I am not dreading the nasty weather quite so much! Thanks for this one! Tip!

Thank you so much! Very much appreciated!
I will be posting a new one every Monday - much love :)

This post has received a 15.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @shello. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

love the way your presented this @creativesoul !
it is relaxing and for some also therapy.
upvoted followed and resteemed

Thank you! I tried to make it simple and easy but also detailed enough to spend at least few hours on. You can look forward to new coloring pages every monday :)

Nice one, this would be a very relaxing meditative color. Resteemed :)

Thank you! I have one more:
https://steemit.com/coloring/@creativesoul/free-coloring-sketch-1-swirly-lace-medallion
And each monday I post a new one!

They are created to be simple but also still detailed. Easier to complete within one afternoon...or weekend. It's nice to have a more immediate sense of completion compared to the pages that take forever to finish. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97