Gothic Mermaid

in #coloring7 years ago (edited)

I colored this image digitally with Paint.Net it comes from The Chubby Mermaid's Gothic Mermaids. I recieved it as a free sample by being involved in her facebook group.
mermaid2.jpg

Sort:  

I quite enjoy this. Poor skull-people, I guess the Mermaid likes people-food.

I love her! I plan to get some coloring in soon.

Thanks I am hoping to get some pencil coloring done soon myself

I've never heard of gothic mermaids before but I love it! Really cool job coloring it. I love the colors. I only wonder how she gets people to drink the arsenic? She doesn't have legs so she can't walk to put it in a drink. Hmmm....mysterious. lol

No idea maybe she is a cannibal and ate other mer-people

This is so good! I love the coloring and the details.. keep up that amazing work!

Amazing work .. have upvoted and followed you... I am a photographer myself and an art lover too... Do see my latest post if indian culture excites you...

I will try to look and thank you

You are the hero I want to be like you and I would be grateful if you supported me

Nice drawing. You colored it, well. @artsygoddess

That's rather cool!

WOW, I didn't know there were coloring groups. Sounds like a great way to spend some time and just relax. Great job and thanks for sharing!

There is lots on facebook if you ever need to find one come join us on Steem-Art I can point you to some great ones that support artists

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52