Flowers for a Hectic Tuesday

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

Seeing flowers in the workplace calms me and gives delight to my eyes everytime. For this day, my pupils were asked to bring some ornamental plants for their project. I took snaps of flowers from the plants and just thought to share them with you.
20180410_070614.jpg

I miss my home country whenever I get to see plants of different kinds such as these. My mother loves plants and I grew up in a home surrounded by them.
20180410_070636.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely flowers @xxxirenexxx, by looking at flowers it gives a soothing effect and comfort.
Do you know? @elsiekjay will be commenting on steemit influencer posts throughout week, and the top five commenters to comment with @elsiekjay or on her posts gets an upvote? Well now you know!!!
3.gif

Thanks @preshey you are absolutely correct. Flowers are living wonders that God created for us. Ok will go check out the posts of @elsiekjay and see what i can do. Thanks for the info.

I begin to stop and snap photo of flowers .and I admire how beautiful a flower can be if you snap the photo at different angle
So it also apply how we look at an issue

I totally agree with you. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34