RAINBOW

in #colorfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

DSC00683.JPG

I posted a similar picture several weeks ago. This is taken from my balcony. A few roof tops and telephone poles always seem to appear. This one has not been edited. Taken with my Sony Vivitar. I would like to enter this in @kalemandra #colorfulphotography contest.

alliance header.png

Sort:  

What a great opportunity! Great to catch the moment :)

Hope all has been well with you. I love the skys around here. Spring is finally starting to act like itself. perhaps 70 today. Heading to the valley to visit family this afternoon.

Hope you had a great visit and enjoyed the terrific weather!

My 3 day visit turned into a week. Caught up with some nasty crud and was not able to drive home until today. Think I'm staying home for a while! lol

Thank you. I am glad you enjoyed it. Skys often produce beautiful sunsets and sunrises, and an occasional rainbow. Love to see them myself. :) Have a wonderful weekend.

Thank you for coming by. I have been out of town and out of service area. So sorry I haven't responded before this. Will be catching up more tomorrow.

How pretty! I ♥ rainbows.

me too. I'm always looking for the sky to turn that magic color before the rainbow. :) Glad you enjoyed it.

so lucky to see it so clearly and such a beautiful shot of it

Thank you. The sky was remarkable on it's own, but then comes the bonus. Too lazy to run downstairs to take the picture. Thanks for coming by. Sorry I have been so spotty over the past few weeks. Lots going on. Headed to the valley this am to visit family. My 50 year old Niece decided to have a heart attack. She suffers fromm MRSA as well. Poor baby. Probably won't have service while I'm there. Have a great weekend.

So Sorry to hear about the niece I wish her the best and never need to apologize

Neice is doing great, but I caught the crud while in the valley. :( Just got energy up to drive myself 100 miles home today. Whew, what a nasty cold. Haven't been this sick in a few years. It is getting better finally. I did get some cool pictures though. Anxious to share. :)

Looking forward to seeing your post but sorry to hear your down with something hope you feel better soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28