Sort:  

Upvoted

Greetings, sweet and dear Nikolina

I do not know what it means for you to participate in this contest, because I do not know how it works.

However, I hope you participate well and that your photo is chosen. She looked beautiful and very well taken with her camera. It looks like a professional shot.

Thank you very much for the image and good morning !!!!

Hello @julisavio!

There are two themes each day and for me it's just a fun way to share some of my photos and also see other people's photography to get inspired.

Thank you for your comment, have a great day! :)

Those paper flowers are so pretty and... last forever. Bonus!

That is true! :)

Thank you for stopping by!

The beauty of the colors reminds me of the beauty of the colors of nature!

Glad to hear that!

attractive theme

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49