Sort:  

Thanks for your visit and support it is truly appreciated

You're welcome Jay. At this rate, our 100% upvotes will only be worth $0.001 in another week, but every little bit helps.

Exactly its not climbing liked we hoped but every little bit helps and in that vein tip!

It's been climbing downwards for a while now, and in the last month of so, it has
Dropped precipitously. The value of my entire account was around, well just
Under 5 grand last November, and even though I am continuously adding
A little bit here and there, it is down to under $1,500. I considered
Cashing out, at least some of it, and I've also considered
Taking some real USD and buying some steem,
But I'm chicken shit and won't do any of it.
Thanks for the tip @tattoodjay

I hear you my account value has dropped crazy as well, if it dropps below 1.5 again I will probably buy some more Steem as I still feeel there is a good chance the platform and the value of Steem will indeed grow again

Why does it have to be so crazy complicated to do this?
Create this account,
transfer that money,
buy this,
send it there
to buy Steem,
then transfer it there to put it into

steemit

This is somewhat of an exaggeration of course.
Blah blah blah...jpg

Ohh yeah it is such a annoying process fir sure

Hi @jerrytsuseer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Protip: if you want to send tips and upvotes from @tipU you need to make a deposit first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45