Sunset on Siesta Key, Beautiful Silouhette - 365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 8, April 5, 2018 - Colorful Photography Contest

Sunset on Siesta Key, Beautiful Silouhette

Last July in Sarasota, FL, my wife posing in front of a beautiful sunset. I dont know what time zone @photocontests uses for the cutoff, but here in California it's still Thursday, so this is my submission for Thursday's #colorfulphotography #photocontests submission.
sunset.jpg

Join Me and Post One Photo a Day for the Next 365 Days

Just like me, I know there a lot of you fellow minnows that want to share content but don't know what to write, or what to share. I invite you to the 365 Day Photo Challenge. All you have to do is post [atleast] one photo you took yourself, every day for the next 365 days and use the topic/tag #365photochallenge! There are really no rules, just use your own photos, original content. You can use photos you took that day, or old ones. If you decide to join, let me know so I can follow!

Other Recent Posts From Me

1) Chicago City Skyline - 365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 7, April 4, 2018 - Architectural Photography Contest
2) Hanauma Bay State Park, Hawaii - 365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 6, April 3, 2018
3) Dual Tone Panormic Sunset Lido Key, FL - 365 Day Photo Challenge - Day 5, April 2, 2018
Sort:  

I like your daily photographs

This comment has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

Thanks @pritam20. I'm glad you are enjoying them.. It has been a fun exercise to try and post every day. Also great for working on my photography and lightroom skills!

I am happy to see photos from a beach I have actually visited :) Love view of your wife in the sunset!

Hey @jerrybanfield! Siesta Key is one of my favorite. Do you vacation there? I was lucky enough to spend some time there growing up, so I always wind up back there visiting family.

Thanks for stopping and checking out my post. You are one of my biggest inspirations on Steemit, and in general as far as putting out content online. Thanks for all your hard work on this platform.

Hope you are so good? Your post has been very good. I do God's dua, you can post better than this. We are with you. I'm gonna follow you If you like my comments then please me and please do a Upvot please!

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @instatrashed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65