Thursday colorfulphotography

For today's Thursday colorfulphotography contest organized by @juliank

Watch the video ... a colorful day on the beach

image

pure joy of life 🌞🏖🎶❤😎

forget the worries ... enjoy the sun & the sea ... dancing people & music ... that's why I love Ibiza

Themes by @juliank
Monday: foodphotography & animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography & cityscapephotography
Wednesday: vehiclephotography & architecturalphotography
Thursday: colorfulphotography & macrophotography
Friday: streetphotography & portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography & smartphonephotography
Sunday: longexposurephotography & goldenhourphotography

All images and text published in this post are my original work... and it's my YouTube channel with my own videos.

My dear friends here on Steemit if you like my page ... then I am pleased about a vote or comments 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51