Sort:  

@angelro - The time delay in this pic creates a wonderful effect!

nice to hear such happy comments.... it was some random casual shots in a mobile during a festival...

Thanks for sparing the time for dropping by and analyzing it

Beautiful! I love fireworks! Was this for Holi? I know it was celebrated a month ago.

Happy to hear you with a warm comment. It seems you were busy since few days as not seen in HHG. Actually would like to request you some traditional home plans and elevations if you have.

The photos taken during some festival in Kerala.
Happy you asked it.

Keep steeming and wish you a happy week ahead....

Hello! I'll need to check my files to see if I have any home plans and elevations. I might have some, but I don't think they are not exactly traditional.

Yes, I have been having busy weeks lately, but all of them have been great weeks! :)

I wish you a happy weekend too!

Thanks for the reply and happy to hear you.....

Just check.... I am in need of some traditional home related stuff as I soon may start preparation to construct a home for myself...Thanks in advance

Fireworks, my son loved it, be careful fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80