You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is important to me to LEAD a COLORFUL LIFE again!

in #colorful7 years ago

Hey! You're a good writer... nice stuff. One thing I was confused when I visited you, is I had to scroll down about 10 or 12 re-steems on your blog just to find something you wrote.

You might want to watch out for that... re-steeming too much can stop you from building an audience, because sometimes people want to hear from the real you and not see so many re-steems.

Myself... I usually re-steem about 2 or 3 posts inbetween my writings, max... after that I realize I'm starting to clutter my blog with too many re-steems.

I hope that suggestion helps you out. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68