ColorContest - Week 1: Red car

in #colorcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! This is my entry for ColorContest initiated by @kalemandra.
Red car - in any case, a luxury item. I like red color (this color is very decorating for me). And I think that such a red car is not an exception .... 😚 The photo of this car was made by me at the exhibition of retro cars (https://steemit.com/cars/@zvezda51/exhibition-of-retro-cars). The car belongs to the collector Feldman. Feldman organized an eco-park in our city, the entrance to the park is free. The townspeople already had time to fall in love with this park. Therefore, the car has the inscription "Feldman Ecopark".

IMG_20180527_120355.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad that you liked it!

Is this car?? No this is not a car...
This is the king cobra brother...
Awesome car...

Thank you so much!What an interesting definition you gave to the car!

Pretty car! The only missing thing is a proof, a second photo with a piece of paper with your steemit-name, or a selfie with that car.

The photo was taken not for the competition, unfortunately. The exhibition was held in May. Therefore, I made a reference to my post,in which this car participates and there are a lot of beautiful red cars (even Zaporozhets) and in proof that these are my photos. The award is not the purpose of my participation in the contest, I just wanted to help a bit in its development. I hope you will succeed and I will definitely participate in the following contests .

Thank you, that's ok! :)
I'm going to create a white list. From that people, proof will not needed! :)

Thank you for your trust, I will be grateful to you.

Beautiful... It looks so classy and sexy... A man can actually ditch his Bae for this beautiful car

Thank you for your comment.

You're welcome... I just completed an art work, care to visit my page? Thanks

Thank you so much!

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75