FRIDAY SKY BLU - COLORCONTEST

in #colorcontest7 years ago (edited)

BLUE GREECE
This is a pic that my girlfriend took three years ago when we were in Skiathos, a beautiful island in Egeo Sea: exactly we were in the north of the island, at Kastro.
Venerdì.jpg

(Author's image - All right reserved)

I think that it is great the mix of blue and white that we can see here: the sea, the cloudy sky, the Greek flag, the column and my t-shirt.
This image comunicates me a sensation of flow: the wind that blows on the flag and my my opened arms. I remember that windy day and I felt a lightness sensation, something like a feeling to fly (I have to confess you that there was an high cliff under me).

Sort:  

Hi there!!!! great picture!!!
good luck!!!!
have a nice day!!!!

Thank you! Good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66