Today ColorChallenge Activity is Red

in #colorchellange6 years ago (edited)

Hi My Beautiful Steemit Family ...

Hope you are fine . Today is Monday and Monday is Red color in @kalemandra ColorChallenge Contest . Here is my entry for this contest with some Red pictures . I hope you like . I take kids red motobike picture and some artificial red flowers . I hope you like my photography . If you like my pictures please support me with your upvote comments and resteem this post .
20180328_235632.jpg

20180328_235627.jpg

20180330_200554.jpg

These pictures taken by Samsung Note5 .
Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
"WednesdayYellow"
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple
szines.gif
You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@colorchallenge/colorchallenge-manual-bot-some-good-news
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Looks good my friend....Carry on with such nice photos..

Have a nice day..

Thanks for dropping by @angelro .
Stay blessed .

@syedkashifhussai the appropriate picture, I have never participated colorchallenge, do not have stock photos to enter, hahaaha, may you succeed and can win. I hope to see your next post, greeting success for us all

PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Thank very much @denni.japro .
Stay blessed steem on!

@syedkashifhussai - I see you are off to a hot start to your contest with the colour red! Good luck and best wishes for the Contest :)

Thank you very much @rlt 47 for dropping by .
Stay blessed steem on .

Hello, @syedkashifhussai, Excellent shots, I like the flowers, they are my passion.

Thank you very much @rvage5.
Stay blessed

Those are some great shots.I particularly love the flowers.

Did I mention that red was my favourite colour?.
This post has geared me up for a red Tuesday, which I'm going to make of the best of.

PS I will copy this comment to HHG6

Okay, red Tuesday is coming soon from @jacksondavies... bring it on :))
PS I will copy this comment to HHG6

I love the little red flowers! I hate the color red, except if it's in flowers, these in particular are beautiful!

P/s: will copy this comment to HHG6.

Tank you very much @mbell . Red flowers no doubt beautiful flowers .
Stay blessed Steem on.

Hi, @syedkashifhussai, I love those beautiful flowers. I also imagined them in my drawing room. Awesome! Keep it up!👍
P/S: will copy this comment to HHG6

Well @shanu than you very much .
Stay blessed !

Hello @syedkashifhussai, I love all your collections of #collorchallenge. Your subjects are good and attractive. Keep it up, thanks and wishing you a pleasant day.
P/s: will copy this comment to HHG6.

Thanks @ainie for very kknd words .
Stay blessed steem on!

This post has received a 14.88 % upvote from @boomerang.

You have a wonderful eye for colour, it seems you do not pass by anything that catches your eye and take a picture. Great quality.
ps. Copying to HHG6

Thanks for nice compliment @teggit . Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56