Picturesque View (ColorChange Photography)

PhotoGrid_1526656784240.jpg
This is Temple of Leah in Queen City of the South (Cebu City), located at Busay, Cebu. I took this photo during my vacation. I was at Lantaw Restuarant when I took the photo.

A foggy place and mind blowing view from the top to the down hill. I miss this place, what I mean I miss Cebu! . . Last year was my last visit in the City. Hoping to have a short vacation in my sister's place @Purepinay. I also misses her. . . so much!.

Thanks for reading and upvoting my post. God bless us all!

Love.live.laugh

@gerel

Sort:  

I didn't realize you still used Steemit. Doing great!

The fog makes it look a little scary. Say hi to your sister and Rob for me!

Oh, HAI MARK :)

I agree..heheh
Sure, no problem @markvance.
Thank you for your comment.
Have a good one!

Hello Sweet girl @gerel, really amazing photography of "Temple of Leah in Queen City of the South (Cebu City) " and your entry for #colorchangephotography. memorable picture you shared. good work. I am a big fan of your lovely sister @purepinay. by the way where she is busy now a days, I could not see her active here on steemit about one month ago. Is everything OK?. Pay my regards to her. thanks.

Yes she is. She's been busy doing personal matters. Thank you for supporting my sister. I've read your comments on her blogs.hehe,
Stay well @rabeel!
Love
@gerel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78