#colorchallenge - saturdayIndigo small but big beautiful flowers

in #colorchallwngo6 years ago (edited)

Hello, good afternoon everyone, I hope you are very well and I hope you have a great weekend full of health and love, paramount things in this life.
Today #SaturdayIndigo I am giving you this tender and beautiful flowers, I hope you like it as much as I love.
DSC_0062.JPG
Buenas tardes a todos, espero que estén bien y que tengan un grandioso fin de semana lleno de salud y amor, cosas primordiales en esta vida.
Hoy #SaturdayIndigo les regalo estas hermosas y tiernas flores, espero que les guste tanto como a mi.
DSC_0069.JPG
Thanks for visit my blog 😊
Gracias por visitar mi blog😊

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! And what is the name of the flower in the second photo?

Thanks! 😊 Is the flower of the regional tree of the state Nueva Esparta, Venezuela it is called Guayacán

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60