WEDNESDAY COLOR CHALLENGE " YELLOW "

in #colorchallenger6 years ago

MARIGOLD Flower. It's my garden flower. My hobby is gardening. I have a beautiful flower garden. Many flower has in this garden. I captured beautiful yellow colored marigold flower from my garden. All friends please support me. 20180120_122710.jpg

Sort:  

marigold fower sso sweet and its real beauty impress me. thanks dear for your nice photography.

i liked in your flower.. thanks for share

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sorayakhatun.

Nice array of marigold flowers.

Good contrast of light and dark yellow colors. Lovely.

I realy love this flowers.. in my house there is a small garden of this flowers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95