ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - First time my Photo in the Challenge !

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image

I'm busy or free, and where ever l am, Muslim Pro app always be my favorite companion that remind me about accurate prayer time.

This I tell you about my experience as a woman who hobbies with traveling. And reflections on the Muslim friends to always remind ourselves of Praying wherever we go.

At that time I was in a mosque in Malaysia, where in the mosque there is a beautiful garden, many flowers with their variations, with various colors that make the park feel more comfortable for us but and can attract the attention of the visitors in the mosque the. As in my picture of this, looks flower decoration with colorful variations hangs so beautiful.

image

HAVE FUN

May your days always be fun !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55