Orange Hibiscus/Gumamela Flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

HAPPY #TuesdayOrange everyone! 


I love flowering plants that prolongs the moment of glory. A pleasure to see daily, one graceful example is this one. 

20180513_133422.jpg

Orange Hibiscus/Gumamela is equally well in full bloom. The intense sunlight tends to stimulate flowering that brings brilliant natural colors.

 

20180513_133459.jpg

It is truly a beautiful sight to see thousands of tropical plants with red, pinks, oranges, and yellows all starting to bust out to show off their colorful flowers. I hope this one add happiness in you. 😊 


This is my entry to @kalemandra 's #colorchallenge contest. I hope you like it. 


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful flower! Your photography is very good. Thank you for sharing!

Its so awesome and wonderful orange flower, thank you very much @r2cornell for your sharing to us valuable post, you always support steemian around the world

Beautiful Flower sir

THANK YOU so much @r2cornell for noticing my post. Thanks for the support as always. 👌😍

Your image quality is very good, Thanks for sharing. Congrats you are on select @ r2cornell

thank you, for a good election

Mas maganda kuya kung mag-upvote ka rin sakin. HAHAHA ✌😂

really it's awesome................
color challenge photography ........so nice

resteem done

Wow Thank you @shagorshikder for appreciating my post. ❤

Wow..beautiful photography...really amazing..thanks for sharing..

Thank you @quintretting for dropping by. 😊

Awsome flower...
So beautiful.
It called KALMI in our local language.....

Oh really? Cool name! 😉

Excellent photography.....
Awosme ..........
I want to see more.........

Wow glad you like my photography. Appreciate that! Going to post more soon. 😉

Nice photo :) I love flowers too :)

Great! Thank you for dropping by @wellanshem 👌

Wow..beautiful photography...really amazing..thanks for sharing..

Thanks @divilliers for appreciating my post. 😊

Gumamela is truly a beauty! And it also has a cheerful color! 😍 So I love it too! 😊

Thanks ate ging! ❤

very nice flowers, and good photo taking, I always follow every post you, can you help me @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43