ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow - 📷 Plumeria flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my submission for #WednesdayYellow #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This picture is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Goa, India.

IMGP3917.JPG

📷 | GEAR: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/8
1/250
55 mm
ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

One of my favorite flower, it smell so good ! Good proposition @zanetaviz !

Thank you very much, @afroray! :)

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67