ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - 📷 Autumn colors

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

“Autumn is a second spring when every leaf is a flower.”
― Albert Camus

This is my submission for Tuesday Orange #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
The photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Lithuania.

20171007_150246.jpg

GEAR:
SM-J710F
ƒ/1.9
1/1115 sec.
4 mm
ISO40

I hope you like it :)

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!
@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Beautiful colorful orange leaves. Autumn is a great time with color changes

Thank you very much for stopping by and commenting, @goldkey! :)

Beautiful photography, autumn colors always know how to fascinate 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot, @obsesija! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84