ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - 📷 Green spring meadow with small flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

“What a magical place," she whispered in an awed voice. "I expect a unicorn or fairies to appear."
"What would the fairies be doing?" Shermont asked. "Waltzing with the butterflies," she answered before thinking.”
― Laurie Brown, What Would Jane Austen Do?

This is my submission for #ThursdayGreen #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, at the Berlin Zoo, Germany.

IMGP9011a.jpg

Gear: PENTAX K-m
f/4 1/500 sec. 31 mm ISO-100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

!steemitworldmap 52.508076 lat 13.337755 long Berlin Zoo D3SCR

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=zanetaviz
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-thursday-green-green-spring-meadow-with-small-flowers


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Another great photo. Very lovely.

The code for the map, you should put it at the very end of your post, after the signature. 🙂
It shouldn't be visible.

Thank you, dear @roxy-cat! :)
And also thanks for the tip - I changed it as you said :) I hope that it's OK now ;)

I was wondering why you did not receive the message from steemitworldmap. The code is not complete. It is
[//]:# (!......)
Dots being the rest which you already used.
You must copy the entire generated code. I did not use it for quite some time and I just did it with one of my posts so I could remember. 😂

Thank you for being so attentive to me! :) I don't know what was worng - I tried [//]:# (!......) and nothing, then I added the words ... lat ... long... D3SCR and received a comment....

The dots between the brackets were meant to be the lat and long. I did not put those from my post as I was afraid not to put the comment on the map. 😂
No need to thank me. I like what you are posting and this is my way to return the favor to Steemit community. Some great people helped and supported me and Ibwould like to do the same for a talented beginner. 🙂

OK, it is so nice of you and I really appreciate that. 😊 But let me express my thankfulness anyway 😊 Thank You!!! 🙏🌹😰

You are more than welcome 🙂😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84