Colorchallenge - Monday Red - 📷 Red zinnia flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my submission for Monday Red #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Lithuania.

20170916_183927.jpg

Gear: SAMSUNG phone SM-J710F
ƒ/1.9 1/100 sec. 4 mm ISO-50

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of October 9 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Such a beautiful flower and a great photo. Thank you for sharing with us this beauty, @zanetaviz. 🙂

Thank you so much, dear @roxy-cat! :)

You are more than welcome, my talented friend. 🙂

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81