Colorchallenge - Monday Red - 📷 Red orchids

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for Monday Red #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Jardim Orquídea (Orchid Garden) in Funchal, the capital of the island of Madeira, Portugal.

IMG_2857a.jpg

Gear: Canon DIGITAL IXUS 40
ƒ/2.8 1/60 sec. 6 mm

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Thank you, @photocurator, for resteeming my photo!!! I appreciate you attention and suport very much! :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Such a beautiful photo. I just love it.
You might want to use #photocircle. This is a great photographers community and they have interesting contests. Your photos are really good and you definitely stand a chance. 🙂

Thank you for ypur kind words, @roxy-cat! And I also thank you for your advice - so nice of you! ❤😊👍

You are welcome. I remember how hard it was for me to discover all the trips and tricks. I would gladly help any steemian with good content since my voting amount is not too big so I cannot reward properly great photos. 🙂

Thank you for all your support and attention, dear @roxy-cat! I really appreciate that :) I do not know many things on SteemIt as I'm quite new, but I like people and the atmosphere here :)

You are more than welcome, my dear. When I started posting on Steemit, I met two amazing people who always supported and helped me. I know how difficult can be at the beggining so I decided to help as many newbies as I can. Hopefully, when I will gather more SP, I will be able to support my friends with more than just advice. 🙂
Steemit is a great place to be if you are a friendly person and you value friendship more than money. Earning some steem is great but if this is the main purpose of being on Steemit, you will soon be disappointed. Sure, you can make money but this will mean using some unorthodox methods (which I choose not to do). In my opinion, is better to grow your reputation via good content and interacting with others. 🙂

Thank you once again for your kind words. :) I totally agree with you and I also choose growing reputation via good content and interacting with nice people here :)

Nuostabu !!! mieloji :)

Ačiukas Tau! :) :*

wonderful feelings 😊❤😊love the red colors and contrast. ❤ You have done a fantastic job!!!
all are great shot. the lighting is wonderful.

Thank you so much, dear @ykdesign! Yor comments always make me feel happy and smile! Thank you!!! 😄❤❤❤😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74