Colorchallenge - Monday Red - 📷 A butterfly visiting a red zinnia flower

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my submission for Monday Red #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Lithuania.

IMGP8121 (1).JPG

Gear: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/8 1/180 55 mm ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Lovely photo, @zanetaviz. How did you convince the butterfly to pose? 🙂

I did not have to :) It posed with pleasure :)

Very beautiful capture

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86