ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - 📷 Blue cloudy sky in High Tatras, Slovakia

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for #FridaySkyBlue #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in High Tatras, Slovakia.

IMGP5645_ED.jpg

📷 | GEAR: PENTAX K-m
f/9.5
1/250 sec.
ISO-100
32 mm

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you for your support, @phototalent! 🙏😊

This is a superb landscape. Mountains, sky, green grass...it has everything needed to make a perfect view. 😍

Thank you, my dear @roxy-cat! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60