Colorchallenge - Monday Red - 📷 Red Lilies

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

“Anything you can do to make the world a more beautiful place is worth trying.”
― Dorian Cirrone, Prom Kings and Drama Queens

This is my submission for Monday Red #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
This photo is original and was taken by me, @zanetaviz, in Lithuania.

IMGP1587.JPG

📷 | Gear: PENTAX K-m
ƒ/8
1/250
42 mm
ISO100

Thank you for checking out my page. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great content.
Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll sincerely appreciate it. :)

Best regards!

@zanetaviz

Sort:  

Very pretty 💖

Thank you very much, dear @hangin! :)

Your most welcome my friend 🌝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52