Color Challenge Friday BLUE - underwater scenery

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my contribution to the #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra.

Please follow me....
image

image

I take a picture with Gopro hero black 5 no waterprof equipment

Hallo stemians......
This pictures above is my wife and my sister who was doing snorkling on RUBIAH island in SABANG area, ACEH province, INDONESIA a few month ago.

A beutiful underwater scenery with blue color of dominan in the picture above.

This is my favorite color...and i think you also like blue color just like me...hehe

I hope you like this picture and Thanks for your time to read, comment and upvote on this post.

Wishing you all good luck.....

FRIDAY SKY BLUE.jpg

Sort:  

Simply beautiful click . great work. a thumbs up and a resteem from my side and a very best of luck for #colorchallenge.

thanks friends and best regards from me @jhonysins

great picture, i like the underwater scenary, next time please invite me to vacation to Sabang area. keep spirit and sharing.

wow.... @zamunta your colorchallenge photography is so...... awesome. it's so.... nice . i like it and thanks for share

It's my dream, to swim with fish, you've posted lovely shot!
It's now among the 21, check my post: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@colorchallenge/21-beautiful-examples-of-colorchallenge-post-from-the-last-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21