You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Sky blue Friday- Wisteria leaf under ultraviolet fluorescence

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

@freedomcoin Thank you for upvote my post, and I hope you do not upvote my every post, 100%, I used to say upvote a lot and send it to me sbd, I'm just kidding. :D

thank you once again, really I can not repay your services

Sort:  

@yusuf93-freedom

Hah no worries, it was just a welcome back present :-)

Ill give you a 5% upvote as I give most people on steemit. Unless im really low on voting power or something at the time.

No need to repay me my friend, just share good content from your life and I love your comments on my posts.

Thank you so much my friend @freedomcon

how can we set the 5% and 10% vote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54