Color Challenge : Tuesday (Orange)

Hi Everyone!

image

Here is today's colour, Orange. I had a lot of things to photograph for this one!

I am going to go about this in a way that is as creative and "me" as possible, so I am going to have posts with three aspects;

  • A "mood tray" , which is basically just a combination of random items in the specific colour sceme, to try and represent the colour as best as I can. With different textures and shapes.

  • An outfit, because I love to do look books and fashion on this page, so I thought it would be fun to add in that aspect.

  • And any other random items that are in the colour sceme that I happen to notice.

Thanks to whoever started this challenge, I think it is a lot of fun and I love how creative and positive the Steemit community is!

** MOOD TRAY **
image
This one was easy to put together, and I love that I was able to include one of my favourite yoga books! As well as my knock off perfume.

** OUTFITS **
image
This outfit is a little more sporty, I was instructing a Kundalini yoga class tonight, so I thought wearing these ultra - obnoxious, but super gorgeous sunset tights would be nice to add to the vibrant energy of the class.
Here's a close up of the gorgeous orange in the pants,
image
And this amazing amber heart pendant I hijacked from my mother.
image

RANDOM OBJECTS
image
I love these flowers, and they look just like birds to me, which is awesome because they are growing right under a huge tree in our yard wich is home to so many birds!

image
An orange post would not be complete without our lovely orange Gary!

Thanks so much for checking out my page, for more colourful posts, yoga, DIY's and fashion, take a look at my other posts @yogidream.scapes !)

Let me know what you thought of this post!
Have a great day,
Namaste

Sort:  

I'm liking the look of the outfit.
Very suiting for today.
Great Photographs as well!

Thank you so much!!

Thats some peculiar angles for photo lol..
Love the heart pendant and cute cat!))
Was fun to read!!

Haha thank you so much! Being strange is what I'm best at! Gary says thank you very much lol!

Oh his name is Gary! My cat Tim says It's nice to meet you Gary, you'r beautiful little lion lol
Anyway.. love your bright and positive style of writing! I'd be happy to read sometimes!
Good luck!)

Thank you so much, I like your page! Following! Anyone who loves cats is a friend of mine! Such a cute cat name!

@ yogidream.scapes

Stay strange :) normal is so boring

Oh wow, those pants are too die for! Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02