Colorchallenge: WednesdayYellow - SunflowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello, my friends! Today in your tapes there will be more sunshine and warmth. Because I will share with you images of sunflowers. This wonderful flower, which always follows the motion of the sun in the sky, I photographed this morning on the mobile phone when I was on a bus stop and it, of course, was turned east! Enjoy!

Доброго дня, мої друзі! Сьогодні у ваших стрічках з'явиться більше сонця і тепла. Тому що я поділюся з вами зображеннями соняшники. Цю чудову квітку, яка завжди стежить за рухом сонця по небу, я сфотографував сьогодні вранці на мобільний телефон, коли йшов на автобусну зупинку і вона, звісно ж була повернута на схід! Приємного перегляду!

Thanks for viewing!

Sort:  

Absolutely stunning!

thank you so much!

amazing photography. Hope you are a good photographer. Like it.

thanks, I'm glad you likes it!

Beautiful sunflower!

Beautifully captured. Sunflowers are such spectacukar flowers and always make md smile.

These fellas always put a smile on my face :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48