Colorchallenge: WednesdayYellow - Gold autumn

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Good evening, friends! We have a short period of golden autumn. Great moments that are important not to notice. I made a few shots and I want to share with you.

Добрий вечір, друзі! У нас розпочинається короткий період золотої осені. Чудові миті, які важно не помітити. Я зробив декілька кадрів і хочу поділитися з вами.

These photos are made using the phone Meizu m3 note.

Sort:  

I'm loving today challenge it's my first time on it and I was looking around on the "color challenge" tag and found aaaall this beautiful photographs of autumn and I LOVE autumn. Thanks for sharing that great place, so peaceful !

You're welcome, I'm glad you liked it!

Beautiful photos of bright autumn colors! Great shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74