ColorChallenge: SundayPurple - Purple sunset

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I will add a little more purple color to you in the news feed, my friends. This time it's a beautiful purple sunset on the shores of Lake Pisochne.

Я ще трохи додам пурпурового кольору вам у новинну стрічку, мої друзі. Цього разу це красивий пурпуровий захід сонця на березі озера  Пісочне.

These photos are made using the phone Meizu m3 note.

Sort:  

This looks good to me. Especially the second pic.

Thank you so much!

Oh really nice

Wow. These photos are originals, not manipulated with imaging software?

This is an original photo, I just added a contrast

Nice pictures man. Really nice ones

Thank you, friend!

WOW, It seems almost unreal, so beautiful :)

I'm glad you liked it!

That is some lovely purple color mate:-) I do really enjoy the sunset that you took and it seems that you have a lot of other interesting Photography in your blog. You have a new follower. Keep on posting, cheers! :-)

Thank you! I'm glad you like my blog!

Wow you really captured the purple!

Yes, I'm glad I succeeded

These pictures are fabulously beautiful. Nature never ceases to amaze range of paints. Bravo! I admire these landscapes. Your lake Sand can easily compete with lake Baikal in beauty)))

Oh, thank you, this is a great comparison, although this lake is not as deep as Baikal

Wow! What an amazing color. Please check out my photos. I'd love to hear your opinion.

We have something in common.
we love taking pictures &
I find your post very interesting
I would like for you to take peek at my Color challenge
tell me what you think
hope you have a great day
@mannyfig1956

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52