Colorchallenge: FridaySkyBlue - Landscapes under blue skysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Wheat fields under the blue sky, on which white clouds flow. Pastoral landscapes, rural idyll, harmony sown by man and primordial nature. These pictures can be observed for a long time, they fascinate me.

Пшеничні поля під синім небом, на якому припливають білі хмари. Пасторальні пейзажі, сільська ідилія, гармонія посіяного людиною і споконвічної природи. Ці картини можна спостерігати довго, вони мене заворожують.

These photos are made using the camera  Olympus OMD EM-5 (lans mZuiko 14-42) 

Sort:  

Beautiful :) nice post follow

Amazing view with beautiful cloudy sky :)

Thank you so much, @pepe.maya, I'm glad you liked it!

Beautiful sky and clouds!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment! I'm glad when someone else besides me likes my photos! :)

Amazing, its wonderful how different and still beautiful all the clouds are :)
Check out my entry as well: https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@theaustrianguy/colorchallenge-panoramic-view-over-the-grand-canyon
Also many clouds there :)

Beauty! Cool! my friend

thank you!

beautiful! looks like heaven! upvoted.

I'm glad you liked it!

Nice landscape.
I remembered my childhood when I was in the grandmother's village

Yes, it's like memories from childhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59