Color Challenge - Sunday Purple - Purple sky

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Sometimes such a color is a sky above Lviv. The photo is taken from my office window.

Такого кольору інколи буває небо над Львовом. Фото зроблене з вікна мого офісу.

Sort:  

wonderful colors, my Friend :)

thank you so much, @chrissysworld

you are welcome, my Friend :)

Nice color. Looks amazing!

Beautifull sky 💕

thank you!

Great shots again! :-)

I always try to surprise my followers))

These are amazingly gorgeous. Thanks for sharing them. God has created an awesome spectacle to enjoy. I can imagine how much more beautiful it is in person if the images turned out so well!

I'm glad you liked it!

nice color

thanks!

Красота)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76