Color Challenge: Red Monday - Little girl in little red car

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I, my wife and our little daughter, who is now 2.5 years old, visited an amusement park last week. Our daughter was delighted, especially she liked the carousel with cars.

Я, дружина та наша маленька донечка, якій зараз 2,5 роки, минулого тижня відвідали парк розваг. Наша донечка була в захваті, особливо їй сподобалася карусель з машинами.

Parents are also happy when their child is happy, so our family vacation was very good!

Батьки теж щасливі, коли щаслива їхня дитина, тому наш сімейний відпочинок вдався дуже чудовим!

Thank you for following me, my friends!

Sort:  

A great family vacation. We also like to have a rest with my family in different places. Children's attractions are no exception. :)

I'm very glad we were with my daughter there. She still retains the enthusiastic impression of this trip.

good post. i like it..who would not be happy to see a happy child.? everyone longs for happiness but not everyone gets happiness precisely destruction.
happiness equips the child with a strong motivation to do something. a happy childhood is the basis for success in adulthood or in the future..

I completely agree with you!

@yetaras - The red 'Mercedes' and your daughter - both are cute. Your daughter is enjoying the ride so much that it shows in all the pictures!. I agree with you that when the child is happy, parents are happy. You must have really been overjoyed to see the little one enjoying herself. This makes me remember how my son used to enjoy amusement park rides years ago when he was 4-5 years old! Thanks for bringing back those memories.

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I have 'wasted' my weekend without getting 'wasted' and written a rather philosophical post about my butterfly and bee pictures called Float/Sting..What is your strategy. I request you to see and provide your views if you have time. Your comments will be very welcome. Thanks

thank you!

It reminds me a lot of memory. She is very beautiful your photos. Enjoy your children.

Thank you! I will definitely use your advice!

Найкращий час поки діти маленькі і з ними можна гуляти :)

О так!)

so pretty she looks..!!
adorable..!!
really beautiful pictures..!

thank you so much!

Hello !
Just one word ,.... Wonderfull
The best one
Congratulations
@yann0975

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51