Color Challenge - Purple Sunday - Purple flowers

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Unfortunately, I do not know the names of these flowers, I only know that in the spring they are quite widespread in our forests and even in urban parks. I hope you enjoy these photos!

Я, на жаль, не знаю назви цих квітів, знаю лише, що навесні вони досить поширені у наших лісах та навіть у міських парках. Я сподіваюся, що вам сподобаються ці фото!


Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/125, f/6.3, 36mm


Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-200, 1/125, f/5.6, 14mm

Sort:  

how beautiful flowers :)
spring has come but there are still no flowers in our parks. I am excitedly waiting for them.
I would like to congratulate you on taking great pictures again. I like the second photo :)

I'm glad you liked my photo!

good post,
my friends

thanks a lot!

Так це ж ряст (lat. - Corydalis), у нас він теж зараз цвіте. Гарні фото

Вау, дякую, а я і не знав, як ряст виглядає)) Дякую за інформацію!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44