ColorChallenge. ThursdayGreen. Khotyn

IMG_2451.JPG


This summer I continued to travel around Ukraine. The Khotyn Fortress is one of the most memorable places for me. It's the historical place remembering wars and aim of my nation to be free.
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @yellow8submarine.

wow, that's really pretty, a place I need to visit on my next travels! very nice photo!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 63.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @yellow8submarine
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 42.0% @imacryptorick upgoat, thanks to @yellow8submarine
It consists of $0.2 vote and $0.07 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @yellow8submarine.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55