Yellow spells Happiness!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I always loved the color yellow. It spells happiness and optimism. It must have something to do with it being the brightest color in the spectrum.

Here is a tiny yellow flower. But no matter how tiny it is,. It simply brought huge happiness to me. I found this alongside a road when we were in our territory.

image

image

It was tiny alright, it fits my fingers. So, others do not mind it. But it was captivating, as it captured me. It was really beautiful. It looks like a sunflower, only that it was really tiny.

Photo captured using Huawei Nova 2i.

This is my entry today for #yellowwednesday #colorchallenge of @kalemandra.


I am glad to be connected with these amazing Steemians: @atongis, @carl28, @cutierenskei, @dunkman, @dwightjaden, @el-dee-are-es, @franbel, @islaw, @ivez, @jannie98, @jbmolano,
@juwel, @joonz, , @jetskie, @jysui, @el-dee-are-es, @lyann, @manilyn09, @maki07, @phantum04,
@saskia, @sepchronicles, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @shula14, @sn0white

Also special thanks for the support our master @iyanpol12, to @hr1, @bobbylee, @good-karma.
image

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by using him as a voting proxy. H E R E.

image

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Me too! I love color yellow

Apir tau jan! Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31