Colorchallene: Tuesday Orange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello my lovelies...
It's Tuesday and frankly speaking I am bit bored. So I am desperately waiting for weekend so that I can go for an outing.
This is my submission to daily #colorchallenge post by @kalemandra.
IMG_20180912_004854[1].jpg

spcolor.gif

If you want to join the #colorchallenge, here are the details:

#colorchallenge is the nice challenge started by @kalemandra. In this challenge you have to share one photograph every day. Below are the days color
Sunday: Purple
Monday: Red
Tuesday: Orange
Wednesday: Yellow
Thursday: Green
Friday: Sky Blue
Saturday: Indigo
So let's add colors to every fellow steemians life by sharing cool pics. Have a nice time and wish you happy and successful life.

spcolor.gif

See you guys tomorrow with Wednesday Yellow.

Take very good care of yourselves and people around you.
Stay Tuned
👋Tata👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98