Color Challenge Thursday Green : This is the Moss🤑🤑🤑

in #colorchallenge7 years ago




Just noticed this beautiful Moss growing at the foundation of water pump, while I was having my evening tea in my garden. I can't imagine I never noticed this amazing beauty. Just look how lush green she is! She was hidden in plain sight.

 I think it is perfect for Color Challenge Thursday Green. 


Camera: Huawei C5


Follow me @xabi
Sort:  

its me Taimoor.... you asked me on fb to follow you

follow back and give up votes to my posts 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @xabi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great photo. Good luck in the contest!

thanks thats so nice of you.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16