Colorchallenge - Friday Blue - Blue Skies and an Ocean Blue 🌊

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

"It's hard to stay mad when there's so much beauty in the world. Sometimes I feel like I'm seeing it all at once and it's too much." - Lester Burnham from American Beauty

Today I'm bringing you the beauty of the blue sky and the ocean which isn't blue, but as a result of the sky it appears to be blue as well. Take it all in and enjoy.

Sunset on a warm Hawaii Evening
image

Jagged rocks and cliff at Devils Bridge, Antigua
image

Devils Bridge, Antigua
image

World's famous Waikiki Beach, and Diamond Head Crater
image

Regatta Sailing
image

Blue Sky, Mountain, and Ocean
image

Canon Powershot SX530 16 MP | iPhone 6

Sort:  

Nice dude - love the ocean. If you're ever in the UK, come to the South West - Cornwall is awesome:

More of our UK pics here >> https://www.adaptnetwork.com/instagram/

Thanks for the recommendation @adaptnetwork. I visited the UK several years ago, and also visited Dover, what a beautiful place. I'll have to take in Cornwall on a future visit.

love the different blues from dark to light at waikiki beach!

Thanks for noticing @spikykevin. Waikiki is a great beach, have you ever visited Hawaii?

Nope but it's one of my dream destination too!! I will visit there one day!! Cheers bro, I have some great jeepney shots that I recently posts too !

I agree with you Thomas, thanks for sharing these beauties with us.

I mentioned you in my new post, pls feel free to check it out.

Thanks for the mention @charles1, I'll be sure to check it out. Thanks for visiting my blog and commenting.

welcome, thanks.

What a beautiful scenery, i like this, sometime i hope can come here... image

Thanks for visiting @doyouknow. I appreciate your comment.

Beautiful pictures @wthomas

Thanks jorawar.

Great photo's Blue, my color!
blue-thumbs-up-smiley.png

Thanks @robertchr for stopping in as always. I appreciate the support. Blue is certainly one of my faves, along with Green.

it seems that you are travelling a lot

I've lived in Hawaii for 3 years, so I have many beautiful pics of the island. I grew up in Antigua and went back home this past December. I do like to travel and have seen many parts of the world.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 62.50 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @wthomas.

wow you got lucky with a vote of $.96 ! Great job

Thank you @johnlopes11, I appreciate it, I'll also return the favor.

This post has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 23.85 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @wthomas. Vote for Aggroed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85