Colorchallenge FridaySkyBlue - Cranes High up in a Blue Sky.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Birds flying high.......you know how I feel.... :D

I heard them first out of the, corner of my ears ;) and I thought they where goose at first (the sound is totally different, I know) but when I looked I saw it. Luckily the camera was lying nearby so I could take a shot. Not the best photo. But not bad considering the height they where flying, and considering my camera skills ;)
Hope you enjoy....
.......and have that song
or this song in your head :P

IMG1_0329.jpg

Thank you for watching.

Please upvote.....IF you like it.

Photo by Wordsword
Canon PowerShot SX240 HS

Sort:  

All your pics a very beautiful! Thank you!

Thank you for replying @trueawakening. :)

@wordsword I hope u also 1 day flying on steemit lol!!

Thanks @raghwendra, I wish the same for you :D

Great work dear...

following u .

Hope can learn from u as a beginner.

I'm practically a beginner too :)
But thank you for the kind reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84