Collorchallenge ThursdayGreen - Green Water Fall

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)


I loved this place. It's in Croatia and the place is called Plitvice Lakes.
It's a landscape with many waterfall's and stunning nature.
We went there when it was very hot, but in the park it was nice and cool.
The water is green there but very clear, you could see fish swimming.

green steemit.jpg

They made paths over the water so you can look around.
It's not free though your have to pay an entrance fee.
I don't remember how much it was, so I guess that's a good sign ;)

Thank you for watching.

Have a nice day.
Photo by @wordsword.
Canon PowerShot SX240 HS

Sort:  

I can almost hear the roaring of the water.. great energy in this shot :)

Thank you,
It's truly magnificent there, like paradise........with walkways :)

I went to Plitvice Lakes in 2014.. Its one of the most beautiful places I've been!
Soon I have to write an article about it :)

Yes that's a great idea, I visited you blog, I'm following, so maybe, maybe lol if I can keep up with my feed, I will catch it. And may that be not so, then please reply under on of my posts with a link of that article.

Good luck on steemit, by the way. :)

Thank you i will follow you We will share happiness.

Pretty much, I think it's a beautiful nature. tourist

Yes it's very pretty indeed lot's of fish, frogs, and dragonflies too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76