ColorChallenge - Monday Red

Good Morning and Happy Monday, I'm assuming you survived the weekend. My wife's Computer Hard Drive crashed, so it was off the store for a new one. She is much like I am and spends her free time on the PC. She still uses Facebook, I doubt she will ever migrate to Steemit because she is content consumer and not much of a content creator. So a minus $536 set back for a new PC.

And then my favorite Nascar driver did not win. But he has never won a race so that was no surprise. Its Monday and its raining.

These Photos were taken last year at the Fall pumpkin run in Augusta Georgia. This Car was a Real Head turner.

IMG_1033.JPG

IMG_1023.JPG

IMG_1032.JPG

IMG_1471.JPG

Sort:  

Thats some awesome looking ride, your wife sounds similar to mine and I had the same expanse about three weeks ago

This car is NHRA Royalty. I was really surprised to see it at the show. Do a quick search on " bones dubagh pisano' and you'll get the idea.

Funnily enough I did think it looked familiar and did google it, even die cast models of it available how cool you got to see it

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

That's a beauty! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83